Volunteers & Contacts

Email us with your questions:

info@speedskatepei.ca

Mailing Address:

40 Enman Cres
Charlottetown PE C1E 1E6

Technical Director – Sarah Taylor – sarah@speedskatepei.ca

Board of Directors – 2020-2021:

President – Andrew Jack president@speedskatepei.ca
Vice President – Erika Bradley – vp@speedskatepei.ca
Treasurer – Eric Reynard – treasurer@speedskatepei.ca
Secretary – Courtney Taylor
Director at Large – Esther Wohlgemut – esther@speedskatepei.ca
Director at Large – Paul Arseneau – paul@speedskatepei.ca
Director at Large – vacant
Athlete Rep – vacant

Lead Coaches – 2019-2020:

Learn to Skate (Saturday) – Cassandra Paynter – cassandra@speedskatepei.ca
Learn to Skate (Monday)
Learn to Speed Skate
Intermediate Speed Skating (Tuesday) – Andrew McQuaid
Intermediate Speed Skating (Thursday)
Intermediate Speed Skating (Saturday)
Advanced Speed Skating (Tuesday)– Andrew McQuaid –
Advanced Speed Skating (Thursday/Saturday) – Sarah Taylor – sarah@speedskatepei.ca
High Performance Speed Skating (Monday)
High Performance Speed Skating (Tues/Thurs/Sat) – Sarah Taylor – sarah@speedskatepei.ca
Adult Rec / Masters

Assistant Coaches:

Adult Rec/Intermediate/Advanced Jr. (Saturday) – Larry Robbins
Intermediate/Advanced Jr./Advanced – Eric Reynard
Learn to Speed Skate – Erika Bradley
Learn to Skate(Monday)
Learn to Skate(Saturday)

Parent Rep / Group Managers:

Learn to Skate (Saturday group)
Learn to Skate (Monday group)
Learn to Speed Skate
Intermediate Speed Skating
Advanced Speed Skating

Other Volunteers:

Equipment Manager – Kerby Bruce – kerby@speedskatepei.ca
Assistant Equipment Manager – Eric Reynard – eric@speedskatepei.ca
Statisticians – Gordon & Belinda Rogers – stats@speedskatepei.ca
Communications – Dawn Binns – dawn@speedskatepei.ca
Ice Manager – Rob Binns – rob@speedskatepei.ca
Atlantic Cup Meet Coordinator