Volunteers & Contacts

Email us with your questions:

info@speedskatepei.ca

Mailing Address:

PO Box 383
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7K7

Executive Director – Kyler van der Gaag – kyler@speedskatepei.ca
Technical Director – Sarah Taylor – sarah@speedskatepei.ca

Board of Directors – 2019-2020:

President – Andrew Jack president@speedskatepei.ca
Vice President – Amanda Burke – vp@speedskatepei.ca
Treasurer – Eric Reynard – treasurer@speedskatepei.ca
Secretary – Laura Bevan – secretary@speedskatepei.ca
Past President – Jenn Nickerson – pastpresident@speedskatepei.ca
Director at Large – Esther Wohlgemut – esther@speedskatepei.ca
Director at Large – James Chen – james@speedskatepei.ca
Director at Large – Erika Bradley – erika@speedskatepei.ca
Director at Large – Paul Arseneau – paul@speedskatepei.ca
Athlete Rep – Mia Stewart – mia@speedskatepei.ca

Lead Coaches – 2019-2020:

Learn to Skate (Saturday) – Cassandra Paynter – cassandra@speedskatepei.ca
Learn to Skate (Monday) – Mia Stewart – mia@speedskatepei.ca
Learn to Speed Skate – Eric Reynard – eric@speedskatepei.ca
Intermediate Speed Skating (Tuesday) – Andrew McQuaid
Intermediate Speed Skating (Thursday) – Sarah Taylor – sarah@speedskatepei.ca
Intermediate Speed Skating (Saturday) – Sarah Taylor – sarah@speedskatepei.ca
Advanced Speed Skating – Sarah Taylor – sarah@speedskatepei.ca
Adult Rec / Masters – – Sarah Taylor – sarah@speedskatepei.ca

Assistant Coaches:

Adult Rec & Intermediate/Advanced Jr. (Saturday) – Larry Robbins
Advanced – Eric Reynard
Learn to Speed Skate – Erika Bradley and Mike O’Meara
Learn to Skate(Monday) – Ava Stewart, Baiden Jack, and Brendan Reynard
Learn to Skate(Saturday) – Sophia Edrogan

Parent Rep / Group Managers:

Learn to Skate (Saturday group)
Learn to Skate (Monday group)
Learn to Speed Skate
Intermediate Speed Skating
Advanced Speed Skating

Other Volunteers:

Equipment Manager – Kerby Bruce – kerby@speedskatepei.ca
Assistant Equipment Manager – Eric Reynard – eric@speedskatepei.ca
Statistician – Gordon & Belinda Rogers – stats@speedskatepei.ca
Registrar – Shirliana Bruce – registrar@speedskatepei.ca
Communications – Dawn Binns – dawn@speedskatepei.ca
Atlantic Cup Meet Coordinator – Jean MacDonald – jean@speedskatepei.ca
Fundraising Coordinator