Volunteers & Contacts

Email us with your questions:

info@speedskatepei.ca

Mailing Address:

PO Box 383
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7K7

Board of Directors – 2017-18:

President - Jeff Wood – president@speedskatepei.ca
Vice President - Jenn Nickerson – vp@speedskatepei.ca
Treasurer - Mike O’Meara- treasurer@speedskatepei.ca
Secretary - Shirliana Bruce – secretary@speedskatepei.ca
Past President - Rob Binns – pastpresident@speedskatepei.ca
Director at Large - Elizabeth Chatfield – elizabeth@speedskatepei.ca
Director at Large - Jean MacDonald – jean@speedskatepei.ca
Director at Large - Dave Iwankow – dave@speedskatepei.ca
Athlete Rep -

Lead Coaches – 2016-17:

Learn to Skate - Alex Bubar – alex@speedskatepei.ca
Learn to Speed Skate - Jamie Nickerson – jamie@speedskatepei.ca
Intermediate Speed Skating - Kathleen Cullen – kathleen@speedskatepei.ca
Advanced Speed Skating - Sarah Taylor – sarah@speedskatepei.ca
Adult Rec / Masters - Rob Binns – rob@speedskatepei.ca

Assistant Coaches:

Kyler van der Gaag – Learn to Speed Skate – kyler@speedskatepei.ca
Phil Byrne – Intermediate Speed Skating – phil@speedskatepei.ca
Jenn Nickerson – Intermediate Speed Skating – jenn@speedskatepei.ca
Keisha Rose – Learn to Speed Skate (supplemental)
Andrew Godbout – Learn to Speed Skate & Learn to Skate
Eric Reynard – Learn to Speed Skate
Jared Vriends – Advanced Speed Skating
Dan Cottreau – Advanced Speed Skating

Parent Rep / Group Managers:

Learn to Skate (Saturday group)
Learn to Skate (Monday group)
Learn to Speed Skate
Intermediate Speed Skating
Advanced Speed Skating

Other Volunteers:

Team Manager- Judy Connell – judy@speedskatepei.ca
Equipment Manager - Kerby Bruce – kerby@speedskatepei.ca
Statistician - Judy Hale – stats@speedskatepei.ca
Registrar - Shirliana Bruce – registrar@speedskatepei.ca
Communications - Dawn Binns – dawn@speedskatepei.ca
Atlantic Cup Meet Coordinator - Jean MacDonald – jean@speedskatepei.ca
Fundraising Coordinator -