Volunteers & Contacts

Email us with your questions:

info@speedskatepei.ca

Mailing Address:

40 Enman Cres
Charlottetown PE C1E 1E6

Board of Directors – 2022-2023:

President – Eric Reynard – president@speedskatingpei.ca
Past President – Andrew Jack – andrew@speedskatingpei.ca
Vice President – Erika Bradley – vp@speedskatingpei.ca
Treasurer – Norman Dewar – treasurer@speedskatingpei.ca
Secretary – Courtney Taylor – secretary@speedskatingpei.ca
Director at Large – Esther Wohlgemut – esther@speedskatingpei.ca
Director at Large – vacant
Director at Large – vacant
Athlete Rep – vacant

Lead Coaches – 2022-2023:

Learn to Skate (Saturday)
Learn to Skate (Monday)
Learn to Speed Skate
Intermediate Speed Skating
Advanced Speed Skating
High Performance Speed Skating
Adult Rec / Masters / Special Olympics

Assistant Coaches:

Adult Rec / Masters / Special Olympics
Intermediate/Advanced Jr./Advanced
Learn to Speed Skate
Learn to Skate(Monday)
Learn to Skate(Saturday)

Parent Rep / Group Managers:

Learn to Skate (Saturday group)
Learn to Skate (Monday group)
Learn to Speed Skate
Intermediate Speed Skating
Advanced Speed Skating

Other Volunteers:

Equipment Manager – Kerby Bruce – kerby@speedskatingpei.ca
Assistant Equipment Manager – Eric Reynard – eric@speedskatingpei.ca
Statisticians – Gordon & Belinda Rogers – stats@speedskatingpei.ca
Communications – Dawn Binns – dawn@speedskatingpei.ca
Ice Manager – Rob Binns – rob@speedskatingpei.ca
Atlantic Cup Meet Coordinator – Eric Reynard – eric@speedskatingpei.ca