Volunteers & Contacts

Email us with your questions:

info@speedskatepei.ca

Mailing Address:

PO Box 383
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7K7

Board of Directors – 2017-18:

President - Jenn Nickerson – president@speedskatepei.ca
Vice President - Elizabeth Chatfield – vp@speedskatepei.ca
Treasurer - Mike O’Meara & Crystal Lynn O’Meara – treasurer@speedskatepei.ca
Secretary - Shirliana Bruce – secretary@speedskatepei.ca
Past President - Rob Binns – pastpresident@speedskatepei.ca
Director at Large - Jean MacDonald – jean@speedskatepei.ca
Director at Large - Dave Iwankow – dave@speedskatepei.ca
Director at Large -
Athlete Rep -

Lead Coaches – 2017-18:

Learn to Skate (Saturday) – Cassandra Paynter – cassandra@speedskatepei.ca
Learn to Skate (Monday) – Elizabeth Chatfield – elizabeth@speedskatepei.ca
Learn to Speed Skate - Alex Bubar – alex@speedskatepei.ca
Intermediate Speed Skating - Andrew Godbout – andrew@speedskatepei.ca
Intermediate Speed Skating - Sarah Taylor – sarah@speedskatepei.ca
Advanced Speed Skating - Sarah Taylor – sarah@speedskatepei.ca
Adult Rec / Masters - Keisha Rose – keisha@speedskatepei.ca
Adult Rec / Masters - Rob Binns – rob@speedskatepei.ca

Assistant Coaches:

Kyler van der Gaag – Learn to Speed Skate – kyler@speedskatepei.ca
Jenn Nickerson – Intermediate Speed Skating – jenn@speedskatepei.ca
Andrew Godbout – Advanced Speed Skating
Eric Reynard – Intermediate Speed Skating
Clare Cullen – Intermediate Speed Skating

Parent Rep / Group Managers:

Learn to Skate (Saturday group)
Learn to Skate (Monday group)
Learn to Speed Skate – Esther Wohlgemut
Intermediate Speed Skating – Shirliana Bruce
Advanced Speed Skating – Judy Connell

Other Volunteers:

Team Manager- Judy Connell – judy@speedskatepei.ca
Equipment Manager - Kerby Bruce – kerby@speedskatepei.ca
Statistician - Judy Hale – stats@speedskatepei.ca
Registrar - Shirliana Bruce – registrar@speedskatepei.ca
Communications - Dawn Binns – dawn@speedskatepei.ca
Atlantic Cup Meet Coordinator - Jean MacDonald – jean@speedskatepei.ca
Fundraising Coordinator -