Volunteers & Contacts

Email us with your questions:

info@speedskatepei.ca

Mailing Address:

PO Box 383
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7K7

Board of Directors – 2018-19:

President president@speedskatepei.ca
Vice President – Andrew Jack – vp@speedskatepei.ca
Treasurer – Mike O’Meara & Crystal Lynn O’Meara – treasurer@speedskatepei.ca
Secretary – Shirliana Bruce – secretary@speedskatepei.ca
Past President – Jenn Nickerson – pastpresident@speedskatepei.ca
Director at Large – Jean MacDonald – jean@speedskatepei.ca
Director at Large – Dave Iwankow – dave@speedskatepei.ca
Director at Large – Esther Wohlgemut – esther@speedskatepei.ca
Athlete Rep

Lead Coaches – 2018-19:

Learn to Skate (Saturday) – Cassandra Paynter – cassandra@speedskatepei.ca
Learn to Skate (Monday) – Elizabeth Chatfield – elizabeth@speedskatepei.ca
Learn to Speed Skate – Carly Connell
Intermediate Speed Skating – Andrew Godbout – andrew@speedskatepei.ca
Intermediate Speed Skating – Sarah Taylor – sarah@speedskatepei.ca
Intermediate Speed Skating – Eric Reynard
Advanced Speed Skating – Sarah Taylor – sarah@speedskatepei.ca
Adult Rec / Masters – Carly Connell

Assistant Coaches:

Andrew Godbout – Advanced Speed Skating
Intermediate Speed Skating – Eric Reynard
Intermediate Speed Skating – Elizabeth Chatfield

Parent Rep / Group Managers:

Learn to Skate (Saturday group)
Learn to Skate (Monday group)
Learn to Speed Skate
Intermediate Speed Skating
Advanced Speed Skating

Other Volunteers:

Equipment Manager – Kerby Bruce – kerby@speedskatepei.ca
Assistant Equipment Manager – Eric Reynard
Statistician – Gordon & Belinda Rogers – stats@speedskatepei.ca
Registrar – Shirliana Bruce – registrar@speedskatepei.ca
Communications – Dawn Binns – dawn@speedskatepei.ca
Atlantic Cup Meet Coordinator – Jean MacDonald – jean@speedskatepei.ca
Fundraising Coordinator